Attendee's List 2015

Last Name Organization Records: 256 of 256
Filter by:    
Last nameFirst NameInitial Organization Email
Haffey Jim Holmes Community Collegejhaffey@holmescc.edu
McRight Nancy Holmes Community Collegenmcright@holmescc.edu
Alsobrooks Scott Pearl River Community Collegesalsobrooks@prcc.edu
Amis Whitney East Central Community CollegeWamis@eccc.edu
Andrus Melinda Mississippi Delta Community Comandrus@msdelta.edu
Ashley William JSouthwest Mississippi Communitbashley@smcc.edu
Baird Susan East Mississippi Community Colsbaird@eastms.edu
Barksdale Vickie Northwest Mississippi Communitvbarksdale@northwestms.edu
Barnes Nikitna MS Community College Boardnbarnes@mccb.edu
Bartnicki David U.S. Department of Educationdavid.bartnicki@ed.gov
Bashay Molly Mississippi Economic Policy Cemolly.bashay@hope-ec.org
Bass Angela KNortheast Mississippi Communitakbass@nemcc.edu
Bassett Melita Copiah-Lincoln Community Collemelita.bassett@colin.edu
Beals Jeane CNortheast Mississippi Communitjcbeals@nemcc.edu
Beard Amy Southwest Mississippi Communitabeard@smcc.edu
Bearden Jim REast Mississippi Community Coljbearden@eastms.edu
Bell Ernest Coahoma Community Collegeabell@coahomacc.edu
Bennett Cindy Southwest Mississippi Communitcbennett@smcc.edu
Bilbro Rose Coahoma Community Collegerbilbro@coahomacc.edu
Blackwell Carol Rush Health Systemscarol.blackwell@rushhealth.com
Blankenship Mike Holmes Community Collegemblankenship@holmescc.edu
12345678910...