2018 Mississippi Adult Education Conference
Main Meeting Room

Entertainment
Hotel
Mississippi Adult Education Conference
 
Monday, June 4-6, 2018Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Hilton Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Conference Attendees
Enter Last name or Near as     
Records 1 thru 24 of 253

Name Adult Ed. Program Email

Adkins, Sonya East Central Community College D... sonyanadkins@gmail.com
Ainsworth, Haley E Hinds CC Heveret86@gmail.com
Allen, Charlotte D CoLin Community College charlotte.allen@colin.edu
Aparicio, Ana Burlington English ana.aparicico@burlingtonenglish.com
Atkins, Geneva S East MS Community College gatkins@eastms.edu
Avery, Brig Pascagoula Adult Education brigavery@gmail.com
Avery, Jan Pascagoula Adult Ed janavery@centurylink.net
Bailey, Ginny EMCC gbailey@eastms.edu
Balli, Jennifer Pearl River Community College jballi@prcc.edu
Barnes, Kenesha Grenada kbooker@grenadak12.com
Barnes, Teresa MCCB tbarnes@mccb.edu
Barnes-Miller, Cheryl Pearl River Adult Education cmill_us@yahoo.com
Bell, Amber Smart Start abell@holmescc.edu
Benoit, Candice Pearl River Community College cbenoit@prcc.edu
Benton, Richard MGCCC richard.benton@mgccc.edu
Bilbro, Rose W Coahoma Community College rbilbro@coahomacc.edu
Boone, Patrice J Hinds Community College/Jackson ... Boonepj7@bellsouth.net
Boose, Jennifer A CNA prgram boose.jennifer@yahoo.com
Bowman, Chiconna Mississippi Delta Community College cbowman@msdelta.edu
Brock, Arvelia MDOC MSP Pre Release abrock@mdoc.state.ms.us
Broom, Anthony B Pearl River Community College abbroom@prcc.edu
Brosky, Joann ICC josephbrosky@att.net
Brown, Gladys Adult Ed gladys.brown@hindscc.edu
Brown Coleman, Jamila Meridian Community College jcolem10@meridiancc.edu
 

Pages 1 of 11 First Page  |  Prev. Page  |  Next Page  |  Last Page  

 

HOME | CONTACT US | MCCBWEBMASTER
Sponsored by Mississippi Community College Board
3825 Ridgewood Road Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Voice: (601) 432-6373 Fax: (601) 432-6365

Copyright 2004- Mississippi Board for Community Colleges. All rights reserved.