2018 Mississippi Adult Education Conference
Main Meeting Room

Entertainment
Hotel
Mississippi Adult Education Conference
 
Monday, June 4-6, 2018Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Hilton Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Conference Attendees
Enter Last name or Near as     
Records 337 thru 342 of 342

Name Adult Ed. Program Email

Winston, Linda L Greater Columbus Learning Center lwinston@gclc88.org
Wright, O'Neil East Mississippi Community College owright@eastms.edu
Wright, Windell Itawamba Community College windell.wright@yahoo.com
Yarbrough, Michael Jones County Junior College michael.yarbrough@jcjc.edu
Young, Jolisha S Hinds Vicksburg jolisha.young@gmail.com
Zak, Mike Edmentum mike.zak@edmentum.com
 

Pages 15 of 15 First Page  |  Prev. Page  |  Next Page  |  Last Page  

 

HOME | CONTACT US | MCCBWEBMASTER
Sponsored by Mississippi Community College Board
3825 Ridgewood Road Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Voice: (601) 432-6373 Fax: (601) 432-6365

Copyright 2004- Mississippi Board for Community Colleges. All rights reserved.