2018 Mississippi Adult Education Conference
Main Meeting Room

Entertainment
Hotel
Mississippi Adult Education Conference
 
Monday, June 4-6, 2018Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Hilton Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Conference Attendees
Enter Last name or Near as     
Records 25 thru 48 of 342

Name Adult Ed. Program Email

Boone, Patrice J Hinds Community College/Jackson ... Boonepj7@bellsouth.net
Boose, Jennifer A CNA prgram boose.jennifer@yahoo.com
Bowen, Lisa Greater Columbus Learning Center lisa.bogan@gmail.com
Bowman, Chiconna Mississippi Delta Community College cbowman@msdelta.edu
Bradley, Carrie NWCC carriebradley41@yahoo.com
Brann, Pam L ICC plbrann@iccms.edu
Breland, Angela SCRCF - MGCCC abreland@stonecountyms.gov
Brock, Arvelia MDOC MSP Pre Release abrock@mdoc.state.ms.us
Broom, Anthony B Pearl River Community College abbroom@prcc.edu
Brosky, Joann ICC josephbrosky@att.net
Brown, Gladys Adult Ed gladys.brown@hindscc.edu
Brown Coleman, Jamila Meridian Community College jcolem10@meridiancc.edu
Brunt, Jalisa M Coahoma Community College jbrunt@coahomacc.edu
Buchanan, Mary Beth Pearl River Community College mbuchanan@prcc.edu
Burns, Priscilla R Grenada School District pburns@grenadak12.com
Burrell, Angie S Holmes Community College aburrell@holmescc.edu
Butler, Deloris Pearl River Community College ebutler@prcc.edu
Byrd-Brown, Carol PRCC AE cbyrd-brown@prcc.edu
CAILLOUET, JULIE MGCCC, Jackson County Campus julie.caillouet@Mgccc.edu
Cain, Anna ECCC acain@eccc.edu
Camp, Sherri NWCC Senatobia scamp@northwestms.edu
Campbell, April M Coahoma Community College a.campbell0488@gmail.com
Campbell, April M Coahoma Community College acampbell@coahomacc.edu
Campbell, Camille J Hinds Community College camillec9475@hotmail.com
 

Pages 2 of 15 First Page  |  Prev. Page  |  Next Page  |  Last Page  

 

HOME | CONTACT US | MCCBWEBMASTER
Sponsored by Mississippi Community College Board
3825 Ridgewood Road Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Voice: (601) 432-6373 Fax: (601) 432-6365

Copyright 2004- Mississippi Board for Community Colleges. All rights reserved.