CT
Main Meeting Room

Entertainment
Hotel
ADA/Support Services/Title IX/Work-based Learning Coordinators Conference
 
Thursday, January 26, 2017Time: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Mississippi Public Broadcasting Auditorium
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Conference Attendees
Enter Last name or Near as     
Records 1 thru 10 of 62

Name Organization Email

Alexander, Sharon R Hinds Community College sralexander@hindscc.edu
Ashley, Bill Southwest MS Community College bashley@smcc.edu
Barnes, Beverly B Copiah-Lincoln Comm College beverly.barnes@colin.edu
Beard, Gerald Northwest Community College gbeard@northwestms.edu
Bigbee, Laura Holmes CCc lbigbee@holmescc.edu
Bodin, Lisa Copiah-Lincoln Community college LISA.BODIN@COLIN.EDU
Boone, Addie Southwest Mississippi Community ... aboone@smcc.edu
Brownlee, Pamela M JCJC pam.brownlee@jcjc.edu
Carmichael, Stacy M Mississippi Gulf Coast Community... stacy.carmichael@mgccc.edu
Cliburn, Sherri East Central Community College scliburn@eccc.edu
 

Pages 1 of 7 First Page  |  Prev. Page  |  Next Page  |  Last Page  

 

HOME | CONTACT US | MCCBWEBMASTER
Sponsored by Mississippi Community College Board
3825 Ridgewood Road Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Voice: (601) 432-6373 Fax: (601) 432-6365

Copyright 2004- Mississippi Board for Community Colleges. All rights reserved.