CT
Main Meeting Room

Entertainment
Hotel
ADA/Support Services/Title IX/Work-based Learning Coordinators Conference
 
Thursday, January 26, 2017Time: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Mississippi Public Broadcasting Auditorium
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Conference Attendees
Enter Last name or Near as     
Records 1 thru 10 of 78

Name Organization Email

Alexander, Sharon R Hinds Community College sralexander@hindscc.edu
Ashley, Bill Southwest MS Community College bashley@smcc.edu
Barnes, Beverly B Copiah-Lincoln Comm College beverly.barnes@colin.edu
Barnypok, Barnypok Q puyTPbaUZpzCpAUqLe jimos4581rt1@hotmail.com
Beard, Gerald Northwest Community College gbeard@northwestms.edu
Bell-Muhammad, Anita C HCC Single Stop anita.bell2@hindscc.edu
Berry, Krystal M Mississippi Community College Board kberry@mccb.edu
Bigbee, Laura Holmes CCc lbigbee@holmescc.edu
Bodin, Lisa Copiah-Lincoln Community college LISA.BODIN@COLIN.EDU
Boggs, Brad ICC bdboggs@iccms.edu
 

Pages 1 of 8 First Page  |  Prev. Page  |  Next Page  |  Last Page  

 

HOME | CONTACT US | MCCBWEBMASTER
Sponsored by Mississippi Community College Board
3825 Ridgewood Road Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Voice: (601) 432-6373 Fax: (601) 432-6365

Copyright 2004- Mississippi Board for Community Colleges. All rights reserved.