Main Meeting Room

ADA/Support Services/Title IX/Work-Based Learning/Coordinators Conference
Our New Normal
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Time: 8:30am - 2:45pm
Mississippi Library Commission
3881 Eastwood Drive
Jackson, MS 39211
Conference Attendees
Enter Last name or Near as     
Records 1 thru 10 of 73

Name Organization Email

Adair, Christie L Hinds Community College CLAdair@hindscc.edu
Barnes, Beverly B Copiah-Lincoln Com. College beverly.barnes@colin.edu
Beard, Gerald Northwest MS Community College gbeard@northwestms.edu
Benson, Beth Northeast Mississippi Community ... elbenson@nemcc.edu
Berry, Krystal M Mississippi Community College Board kberry@mccb.edu
Bigbee, Laura Holmes Community College lbigbee@holmescc.edu
Bodin, Lisa Copiah-Lincoln Community College lids.bodin@colin.edu
Boggs, Brad Itawamba Community College bdboggs@iccms.edu
Boone, Addie Southwest MS Community College aboone@smcc.edu
Bower, Josh Hinds Community College josh.bower@hindscc.edu

Pages 1 of 8 First Page  |  Prev. Page  |  Next Page  |  Last Page  


Sponsored by Mississippi Community College Board
3825 Ridgewood Road Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Voice: (601) 432-6373 Fax: (601) 432-6365

Copyright 2004- Mississippi Board for Community Colleges. All rights reserved.