CT
Main Meeting Room

Entertainment
Hotel
ADA/Support Services/Title IX/Work-Based Learning/Coordinators Conference
Our New Normal
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Time: 8:30am - 2:45pm
Mississippi Library Commission
3881 Eastwood Drive
Jackson, MS 39211
Conference Attendees
Enter Last name or Near as     
Records 11 thru 20 of 73

Name Organization Email

Carmichael, Stacy Mississippi Gulf Coast Community... stacy.carmichael@mgccc.edu
Cliburn, Sherri East Central Community College scliburn@eccc.edu
Coleman, Tina Pearl River Community College tcoleman@prcc.edu
Crist, Sandy MS Community College Board scrist@mccb.edu
DeVaughan, Rachel MCCB rdevaughan@mccb.edu
Flowers, Lucy JCJC CTE Support Services Coordi... lucy.flowers@jcjc.edu
Floyd, Anika Copiah-Lincoln Com. College - anika.floyd@colin.edu
Gardner, Patsy Northwest MS CC Desoto Center pgardner@northwestms.edu
Gaskin, Tiffany L Hinds Community College tiffany.gaskin@hindscc.edu
Gibson, Rhonda SMCC rgibson@smcc.edu
 

Pages 2 of 8 First Page  |  Prev. Page  |  Next Page  |  Last Page  

 

HOME | CONTACT US | MCCBWEBMASTER
Sponsored by Mississippi Community College Board
3825 Ridgewood Road Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Voice: (601) 432-6373 Fax: (601) 432-6365

Copyright 2004- Mississippi Board for Community Colleges. All rights reserved.