CT
Main Meeting Room

Entertainment
Hotel
ADA/Support Services/Title IX/Work-Based Learning/Coordinators Conference
Our New Normal
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Time: 8:30am - 2:45pm
Mississippi Library Commission
3881 Eastwood Drive
Jackson, MS 39211
Conference Attendees
Enter Last name or Near as     
Records 61 thru 70 of 73

Name Organization Email

Simmons, Marcus G ICC mgsimmons@iccms.edu
Smith, Shellye Support Services Coordinator MGC... shellye.smith@mgccc.edu
Stamps, Ezzard Midtown Partners Inc ezzardstamps@midtownpartners.org
Still, Rhonda S NWCC CTE Support Services rsstill@northwestms.edu
Sutton, Loretta Hinds Community College, Disabil... lawillingham@hindscc.edu
Wagner, Kristy Hinds Community College krisisty.wagner@hindscc.edu
Washington, Joycelyn Hinds Community College jswashington@hindscc.edu
Wasmund, Gloria Pearl River Community College gwasmund@prcc.edu
White, Vonnie M Copiah Lincoln Community College vonnie.white@colin.edu
Williams, Frances Mississippi Delta Community College fwilliams@msdelta.edu
 

Pages 7 of 8 First Page  |  Prev. Page  |  Next Page  |  Last Page  

 

HOME | CONTACT US | MCCBWEBMASTER
Sponsored by Mississippi Community College Board
3825 Ridgewood Road Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Voice: (601) 432-6373 Fax: (601) 432-6365

Copyright 2004- Mississippi Board for Community Colleges. All rights reserved.