Exhibitor's List 2018

Last Name Organization Title Records: 14 of 14
Filter by:    
ExhibitorLast NameFirst NameInital Title Email
Magee Enterprises, Inc. BeaverNita Office Managermageeoffice@gmail.com
Baptist College of Health Scie CoxZacAAdmissions Officerzachary.cox@bchs.edu
ITS CRAWFORDCHRIS Presidentccrawford@industrial-training-solutions.com
SIVAD CrawfordJon Regional Managerjcrawford@sivadinc.com
SIVAD CrawfordJon Regional Managerjcrawford@sivadinc.com
Alliant Data Systems FaulkJenny Business Managerjfaulk@alliantds.com
Alliant Data Systems FaulkJenny Business Managerjfaulk@alliantds.com
RedShelf FentonAdam Director of Salesadam@redshelf.com
Georgia Educational Solutions JonesMark Presidentmark@gaedsolutions.com
Instructional Design Effects KIRSTEINRebeccaBPrinciplekirstein@ideffects.com
MCCB McDanielFalanaNTraining Specialistfmcdaniel@mccb.edu
Mississippi State University OakleyAndrea Office Associateahemingway@colled.msstate.edu
Sivad Inc. RobinsonJeremy Regional Sales Managerjrobinson@sivadinc.com
MUW College of Business and Pr TollisonScott Dean, College of Business and Professional Studiescstollison@muw.edu